

Fountainhead Public School ,Orai

Parent Teacher Association		
Sr. No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Ms. Rakeshkumar (Principal)
2	Member	Mr. Pradip Kumar (PGT)
3	Member	Ms. Archana Dwivedi (TGT)
4	Member	Ms. Meera Rayakwar (PRT)
5	Member	Ms. Raksha Niranjan (Parent)
6	Member	Ms. Jagroopa Chakravorty (Parent)
7	Member	Mr. Praveen Chauhan (Parent)